;

Questions? Human Capital Contacts

For questions about any of the information on the New Employee Orientation please contact the Human Capital representative from your assigned office location.

Phoenix, AZ (Corporate Headquarters)

Kelly, Joy
jkelly2@TriWest.com
Phone: (602) 474-2798

Ortiz, Evelyn
eortiz@triwest.com
Phone: (602) 564-2430

El Paso, TX

Blair, Alma
ablair@triwest.com
Phone: (915) 702- 7385

Honolulu, HI

Sigal, Liz
esigal@triwest.com
Phone: (858) 649-7071

Kansas City, MO

Crawford, Alvino
acrawford2@triwest.com
Phone: (816) 548-4900

Adair, Adoria
aadair@triwest.com
Phone: (816) 541-7287

Nashville, TN

Lydia, Linda
llydia@triwest.com
Phone: (615) 490-7460

New Orleans, LA

Darby, Tim
tdarby@triwest.com
Phone: (504) 321-8515

Puyallup, WA

Thomas, Angela
athomas@triwest.com
Phone: (253)-770-6770

Sacramento, CA

Blanchard, Michael
mblanchard@triwest.com
Phone: (916) 389-6272

San Diego, CA

Sigal, Liz
esigal@triwest.com
Phone: (858) 649-7071

Tempe, AZ

Frey, Shellie
sfrey@triwest.com
Phone: (602) 865-0045